fancy friendship

get yourself all fancy, five ways, high heelers on

walk up until you got some light shining on you

do a little foxtrot tango shimmy

join in and do some thing jingaling

or

you could just ask

do you want to be in friend ship with me?

I like you and do you have a bike? I left mine at home you see.

So?

Do you

Want to

Be

Come

Friends?

It’s okay if you don’t,

Have a bike I mean,

We can get all fancy together

Five ways with high heelers on

I got plenty to share even though I left my bike behind,

Let’s go do something

Like twist our hair on the sidewalk

now.

Speak your peace . . .

